october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help...

I'm tired, I'm cranky, I'm confused.
I know that things ended rather roughly between Shen and I...but when I say "things" I meant the "relationship", not the friendship. We vowed to always be friends (well, in his words, unless Penny, his wife, found out). I trusted him so much and now, I feel as though there's a gapping hole in my heart. It get this feeling whenever I lose a friend.
I just wish I could know what's going to happen. Will he ever speak to me again? Or will he just disappear? He said he would never do that but, hell, what can I believe now? I'm so fucking clueless that it's starting to get scary.
I'm so insecure and something like this always throws me off. Just when I think my emotional stability is leveling out, these events pop up.

11:24 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna