october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Speechless and a bit bewildered

Wow, can you believe it?! He told his wife that everything I said was a lie and that he only said he loved me because that's how people reply and give me a break! *rolls eyes* I'm not shocked about that. I knew that was coming. The shocker is the fact that she believed him. Dear God...how dumb do you get?!? o_O
Annnnyways, I know not to make that mistake again. Never again will I trust anyone so easily and never again will I give my heart away without first meeting someone face-to-face (<----Completely idiotic and stupid)
Today is my day to start over. To really turn over a new leaf. Make the best of it or fuck it up. That's all up to me. What a scary thought!

10:51 a.m. - Saturday, Jul. 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna