october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beth's b-day

I just got home not long ago and I'm so tired. I woke up way too early this morning. Days like this are why I like to take my showers at night. So I don't have to wake up at the crack of dawn to take a shower just so my hair will be dry by 9 a.m. (I won't blow dry it. It poofs up when I do!).
We did review for Mid-terms next week in Keyboarding and the way Miss. Wendy did it was she had a game set up. We were in teams and, needless to say, my team lost. lol The midterm is going to be a lot more difficult than I expected.
Grrr...I'll have to finish this entry later...

2:25 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna