october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A quick bunch of nothing!

I'm up! It's 5:30 a.m. and I've already taken a shower and gotten dressed. Pretty impressive, eh? I'm about to study but I thought I would write a short entry.
JunJin has perfect hair. I don't know how he does it but it's so beautiful! (My God, I talk about him like I know him o_O) I was showing this picture of him to Tiff and telling her how much I love his hair! I totally love his hair in this pic:

(Please forgive me. I'm just having fun playing with my new ability to upload pictures to the Diaryland server). I would LOVE for my hair to look like that.
Today is Keyboarding and so far I'm doing peachy keen in the course. I just need to improve my number of errors. My speed is up to 24 wpm and I'm down to about 1-2 errors in a paragraph. Go me!

5:26 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna