october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day-long study session

I'm getting ready for a fun-filled day of studying! Being a dumb-ass, I waited until the day before my exam to study and read 3 chapters. I dread it but it has to be done. *sighs* I feel like whining right now but I jump down everyone's throat for whining because I hate it. Therefore, I won't do it myself. :P
I was awaken by the phone 3 times this morning. Someone keeps calling me from an unknown number and when I see that on the caller ID, I won't answer the phone.
Grandma has surgery on her eye yesterday. Mom took her and Gail ended up going as well and I guess all went well. I never did get a straight story from Mom.
My Amazon stocks are way down. According to Yahoo, Amazon's 2Q earnings are down by 58%. Of course they'd be down whenever I bought stock in them! Sometimes I think I'm a bloody bad-luck charm. Could it be my crappy karma rubbing off on everyone and everything else that I touch? Is that possible?

9:46 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna