october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm officially sick of studying

I'd love to say that I got all of my work finished, with time to spare BUT I didn't! I studied as much as I possibly could without my brain exploding.
My air conditioner decided to break down completely so I was left without air in my room. I don't take well to heat (I'm a wimp) so I worked in the living room. There were so many distractions and it was VERY difficult to focus. I didn't think I'd make it through one chapter but I finally made it. At least I read all the chapters that the materials on the test are from.
Tiffany has been in a bad mood AGAIN. She suspects that her dad stole $200 from her. She said it was in her jeans pocket and he was doing laundry and it's gone now. It didn't occur to me at the time to ask her why she left $200 if she knew the pants were going into the laundry. Of course, me being the rationalist that I am (on most occasions), I came up with all kinds of excuses. I said he probably found it and took it out and is going to give it back to her or it fell out somewhere in the laundry room. She's convinced that he took her. It's just not logical that her dad would have stolen money from her. He has money coming out the ass. Why would he need her's? He seems like a really nice guy (besides the fact that he told Tiffany's younger sister to call me a "booger-eater" lol She's so cute! She's 5.)
My God, I've been eating up a storm tonight! I've eaten everything I could find. I had mashed potatoes, a pot pie you fix in the microwave, a fried bologna sandwich, and a buttered bun (not all at once, but at different times during the evening.)

8:44 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna