october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In a pissy mood....

Does the comments feature not work on my page? I ask this because no one ever leaves any comments. If it doesn't work, let me know.
I'm in a bad mood. I have been all day long. I woke up at 6 a.m. after going to bed at 1 and never really getting into a deep sleep.
I took my midterm exam today in Keyboarding and it went well. I didn't get a 100 but I got a 95 and I can live with that.Wendy gave us our grade for the class so far and I've got a 94, which is an A-. I was disappointed by that but at least it's an A.
Today, I just don't feel like I measure up. Ashley wasn't at school and she is usually the one I chat to at break. So, I just stood around and talked to John and a bit to Christina. Angela and I don't seem to "click" so she avoids me pretty much. For some reason, it just all brought me down. I will be fine, though! I always am! ^_^
I broke down and ordered a digital camera this morning on Amazon. I love taking pictures so this is a good investment. It's a Kodak EasyShare cam. I can't wait to get it! Woo hoo!
Tiffany's father is threatening to kick her out again. If she's unstable, I don't know what the description is for him. He even shut off her electricity and took her cell phone and car keys. This shit is getting really old.

1:36 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 31, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna