october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up doing homework...again.

Yeah, I'm up early, doing the homework I should have done last night or even last week.
Tad better give us our midterm grades today! I've been waiting forever to get that exam back. John keeps asking me if Tad has e-mailed me and I said no and John said he e-mailed Tad but never got an answer. Maybe his e-mail isn't working?? Oh well. I guess we'll find out today!
I have to lose weight. I'm sick of looking in the mirror and not liking what I see.
Oh my God, I forgot what day it is. Has it really been 4 years already?! R.I.P Holly and Jessica. You are not forgotten and never will be. You are still loved so much.
Holly and Jessica, August 4, 2002

My tattoo in honor of them. I'm having more added to it (someday)

7:07 a.m. - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna