october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not happy

*sighs* You know, our exam wasn't ready again today. It's not Dean's fault because he just got the disk but, still, this is getting annoying. I want to take the damn exam and get it over with. I was up again at 6 a.m., studying as much as I could, just to find out that we weren't taking the test once again. God, I'm so frustrated.
I got in an arguement with Kay this evening. The next time she sticks her nose in my business, I am going to tell her to f*ck off. Seriously. I'm so sick of her questions about everything. She's 66. She should have grown out of the questions phase a long time ago.
I never got my exam results from Tad. x_x I'm so irritated with everyone.
I feel like screaming my bloody lungs out. I feel like I can't relate to a single human being, anywhere, ever and no one can relate to me. I feel like I'm in a crowded room and I'm screaming but no one is listening. Does anyone care??? Do I care? I guess that's the more important question.
Crap with Tiffany has really gotten me down. One minute she wants to get back together, the next she doesn't seem to want anything to do with me. I'm so much happier without her. I've realized that in the short time we've been apart. But, I still hurt. It hurts to break up with anyone, especially if both parties don't have mutual feelings about the break-up.
Here's a pretty pic that I took earlier. It's not extraordinary but I love it. So, here it is:

I think I'll go watch a movie. I got 4 today from Netflix. All Asian horror. So I should be happy right now. The little things in life are what makes life work living, right?I might as well do something I love to do than sit and stew in my anger. Everything will be okay...eventually. I just need to chill. o_o

9:01 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna