october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crankiness

I came home from school in a crappy mood.
School went fine. We finally got our Business Org exam but do you want to know what's weird about it? It's a "take home" test. o_O How can a test be a "take home" test. Wouldn't it just be homework then?
I left school in a bad mood. Mom was in a bad mood when I got in the car. We went to Wal-Mart and then to my doctor appointment and I sat in the examining room for about 20 minutes before anyone came in. Finally she came in. She's a great woman and I like her a lot but I hate waiting and it made me even more upset. We sat and chatted for a few minutes and then she went off to fill out my prescriptions. I sat for another 20 minutes waiting for her to come back with the prescriptions and the samples. They didn't have the samples, which means we'll have to go to Wal-Mart and get the Paxil, which will cost God knows how much. Mom made a big fuss about that and she pissed me off.
The whole way home, I was thinking about how badly I want out of here and away from my family for a while. I need to stand on my own two feet. I want to be independant. I want to be free.
By the time we got home, I was in a very foul mood. Darius had been on the computer after I had asked him over and over again not to get on unless I'm home. So, I put a password on my account. I didn't want to do that
Tiffany had called me for reasons I was yet to understand. I called her back and asked her what she wanted and she was like "It doesn't matter". I was pissed so I barked at her. I said, "Don't pull this shit with me, Tiffany. You obviously called me for a reason so spit it out." We argued back and forth for a while and finally she told me she called me just to find out how I'm doing. I ended up hanging up on her. Then...she got online and started bugging me. The girl is nuts...literally. She has said some weird shit to me. She goes back and forth between wanting to be with me and wanting me back to hating me and telling me she wished she had never met me.

7:36 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 10, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna