october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can count!

I got my Business Math exam back. I got a 96 out of 100! I'm so proud of that 96. All through out high school and elementary school, Math was my worst subject. I never understood it. I took until the age of 21 to understand what I'm doing.
I believe that Tad has officially lost his position teaching us Business Math, which isn't a bad thing. The new guy we have (Boats is his nickname. I don't remember his real name o_O) is sooo much better at teaching us and helping us to understand. We worked on commissions today and, for once, I felt like I really understood what I was doing. And, the funny thing is, I enjoyed it! I never imagined myself liking any type of mathematics. It sparked my interest in accounting (I know it wasn't exactly accounting, but it's similar.)
I got a 2-week supply of Paxil for $33 at Kroger's which is awesome. I imagined it would cost a lot more. So, I'm not going to go nuts before the samples come in at the doctor's office. I don't want to go on a killing spree.x_x

5:27 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna