october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My mouth hurts = (

Long, loooong day. I was awake at 7 a.m., which is a good thing. I kick myself for not getting up early enough and I finally succeeded, even if its just one morning.
I got my homework done for Keyboarding! Yay, go me! And I didn't wait until Midnight to do it. Very impressive. Maybe I'll become a responsible adult after all. Who woulda thought! ^_^
I had to do laundry tonight and Mom and I walked out the door argueing. She expect me to kiss Darius' ass like she does. Well, it's not gonna happen and never will. I don't give a shit if he's my nephew; I won't give it to his demands. Don't get me wrong. I love him to death, but he's so rude and crude and gross and bitchy and mean that I hardly want to be around him anymore. Quite frankly my dear I'm glad he's going home on Friday. o_o
Other highlights of my day:
-I was digging around grandma's cabnet and found some Twizzlers. My eyes got as big as quarters and I bit into one and thought I was going to break my tooth on it. It was hard as a freaking rock. Someone had left the bag open and obviously the bag was rather old. *shakes head* What a waste of perfectly good Twizzlers.
-I burnt the roof of my mouth on a damn pizza roll and it still hurts like a bitch. Not only are pizza rolls fattening and not filling, they are also dangerous. And this flavor wasn't even particularly tasty (I prefer the Mexican pizza rolls personally) x_x Maybe I should sue???
-I spilled water on my keyboard. Now the ? button sticks.
I'm going to bed. Oyasuminasai!

I got Photoshop the other day and I was playing around with it and come up with this. Voila! Photoshop is addictive.

10:13 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna