october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't expect too much

I'm not going to even try to write anything of substance tonight (not that I usually do). My brain is muffled and I just don't know what to say.
I'm pretty sure it's that time of the month, because I'm tired, cranky, constantly hungry, and I'm having cramps and an upset stomach. I hate not knowing when I'm going to have my period. Not knowing is one of the lovely perks of PCOS. At least I know that I'm going to have a period every month now that I've started the Metformin. The reason why my period is so late is because I haven't taken my Metformin on a regular basis recently. tisk tisk!
Not only has Metform helped with my periods, it's helped me to keep from gaining back the weight I lost in Spring.(Did I just sound like a commercial??o_O) Definitely a plus! ^_^ Go me.
Other highlights of my day:
-I finished watching "Amelie" and I totally, completely, utterly love it. I must have it on DVD.
-I watched "One Missed Call 2" which wasn't even 25% as good as the first 1. The reason: Miike directed the first.
-Mom and I sat down and had dinner (the best pot roast EVER) together!! *gasps* Amazing!
-I'm REALLY close to finishing my Business Org test. I just have 2 more questions left, which I have to look up in the book.
-I sat and watched Darius eat dinner and it was completely disgusting. He was literally shoveling the food in. It was gross.O_o Mom says that's how teen boys are.
Please don't let me have any boys. I'll end up murdering them for being so nasty.

9:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna