october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F*ck it

I'm in such a fowl mood. I don't want to do a single, damn thing.
I did just fine at school. I didn't tell anyone off but I felt like it. We graded the Business Org exams and I got a 90%, which is an A-. Not bad I suppose. My problem isn't grades. My problem is dealing with people. Angie didn't even mention anything about the Windows Office.
To be honest, I'm not a fan of Angie. I'm sure that she feels the same way about me. There's just something about her that I don't like. Well, it could be the fact that she does everything in her power to ignore me. I have no idea why but she acts as if I'm not even there. It's like she's bloody scared of me or something. And she's just weird acting anyways. I've never done anything to her so I don't understand what her problem is. Really, I don't care. I'm just glad I don't have her in every class. And hopefully I won't next quarter.
I like pretty much everyone else in my classes.
Now Tiffany is pulling shit AGAIN and I don't know how many times it takes for me to tell her to fuck off before she actually understands it. I can't stand her and wish I never had to see her again. Unfortunately I do. But after this quarter, I hope I never do.
I need a nap, before I go off on someone.

1:20 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 17, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna