october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RAIN!

It's raining! Woo hoo! Why is that so exciting? The Earth is as dry as..well, I don't know, but it's VERY dry. It needs this rain. It's going to take a lot of rain to do any good for the Earth though.
I ran out of room on my floppy disk so I have to go buy a zip disk, which costs about 20 bucks at school. Being rather cheap in some areas, I was putting off doing this, but now I have to. I'm going to be a happy girl when this Keyboarding class is over.
Not an exciting morning but I thought I'd write an entry anyways. I love my little diary! Now I must go get dressed.

6:51 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna