october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drops of Jupiter

"Tell me, did the wind sweep you off your feet? Did you finally get the chance to dance along the light of day, and head back towards the Milky Way? Tell me, did Venus blow your mind? Was it everything you wanted to find? And did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there?" ~Drops of Jupiter~ Train

I used to completely hate that song! I never really listened to the lyrics, and when I did, I fell in love with it!

Anyway:P...we've got a bunch of snow and ice all over the place. School is called off for most of Ohio. Walter doesn't have school today! Yay:)

I'm feeling pretty good today. I'm not tired or anything.

Lynn and Joshua are coming this weekend if the weather is okay! I can't wait to see him! I know he has changed so much.

Amy and I were talking about baby names last night. She picked out Chloe! *makes a disgusted face* I never liked that name! It's just..eww. I told her the names I had picked out for a girl and she thought they were too weird. lol I suppose they would be weird to someone that wasn't Pagan, but I liked them even before I was Pagan :P Holly isn't a weird name though, so I don't know what she was going on about lol I like Holly Virginia (after Virginia Woolf) I don't know what the middle name will be for sure yet, but I know the first name will be Holly. My next girl will be Oktober Sky Moon. I want at least 2 little girls lol If I had another one, her name will be Midnight Rose. I'm leaving all the boys names up to Walter.

Speaking of Holly, I got out my year book and I was looking at photos of Holly McCormick. I can't believe she is gone. I remember her so plainly. She was such a nice person. Okay, I'm not going to cry! I was doing so well...

9:51 p.m.

I went to the drug store and got valentines for Walter, Darius, and Baby Chloe and Holly. I got Chloe and Holly really soft stuffed monkeys. I got Darius a SpongeBob thingie and Walter is getting...wait, I better not write it here. He'll read it and know what it is lol

I'm in the process of starting my Book of Shadows. I got my materials today. Yeah yeah yeah, I know I probably should have started a long time ago, but I was never 100% sure how to go about it. I read in many different books many different ways to create a BoS, so I was really confused. I decided to do it the way I want to. The way it feels best to me. The Goddess will guide me in the right direction.

11:09 p.m.

Yep, I cried...

10:50 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna