october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

depression

It's a depressing day today. It's cloudy and cold and the wind is blowing hard. I have too much time to think about everything. Too much time to think of the depressing things. The depression always comes easier than the happiness. I need to keep my mind occupied. I can't spend my whole day crying. It's just a waste of time and I really don't have time to waste...

1:39 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna