october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadness. and randomness

Moon in Taurus, entering Gemini @ 8:18 p.m.

Theres such an overwhelming sadness that lingers inside me. Something so cold and dark, I can feel it in my bones. Sometimes, things happen that hurt you so badly, they hurt you right to your core. My heart is hurting, in the worst possible way. At times, my heart is so broken that it feels as if it will stop beating. But, of course, it doesn't. It keeps on beating, as unfair as it seems. Sometimes I want it to stop, because if it stops, it won't hurt anymore.

The world is so incredibly cruel, and theres no one to blame but humans. We can blame it on whatever deity we want to, but it's humans that have done that.

Life is also cruel, yet it's beautiful. It glows with an indescribable beauty, and it never fails to do what its suppost to. It never fails to repeat it's cycle over and over again. It never fails to break hearts. When will the human race, me included, accept that death is a part of life?

I never got my room finished yesterday, but I DID get laundry done. I have an outfit picked out that I am going to use strictly for magickal and special occasions. It's just a black blouse and black slacks, but I figure it will do.;)

Lynn and Joshua aren't coming today. They are both sick, so they are probably coming tomorrow. I don't know what the big deal is, though, about coming here. She doesn't like how we do things and she just doesn't like us period. But, it will be good to see Joshua. I miss him!

We got a few more inches of snow. It's FREEZING outside. I woke up and the heater was on low, and it felt like the Arctic. What exactly does the word Arctic mean? I know what the Arctic is, for all of you think I'm a dumbass. lol I just don't know what the word means. And on that note, I'm gonna shut up for a while:)

10:27 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna