october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a broken heart and death

Never before have I been so close to death. Never before have I felt such a empty void. Why am I so lonely and so heartbroken? Why do I feel so empty? At times, death seems so comforting. It seems the only way out of the pain. If only I had the nerve. If only I had courage. Slipping away from the world, watching the lights and images of this world fading away and entering another. No pain and no tears, just peace. I need release. And I honestly don't know how to get it, without death...

12:22 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna