october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carlie

An 11 year old girl named Carlie went missing 48 hours ago. Her abduction was caught on tape. I'm hopeing and praying with everything in me that she is still alive and will be returned to her family soon. I'm so worried about her and I feel horrible for her family. I thought it would be nice for me to say a prayer for her and her family.

O, Goddess within, O, God within, O, Goddess of the Earth, Moon, and Waters, O God of the forests and mountains, I pray that you bring Carlie back, safe, to her family. Comfort her family at this time of grief and pain. Please give them strength to go on each day. Thank you for your many blessing, Divine Mother and Father. I ask this in the name of the Beloved Mother of All.

Today was fairly decent I suppose. I was in a good mood for the most part. I went out for Chinese and then went to WalMart for some stuff that I needed. It was packed full of people who love to stand in the middle of the aisle when you are trying to get by. I hated it, but I took my time. I couldn't hurry today. I wasn't in the mood.

I feel such a coldness down inside me tonight, I can't even describe it. I feel it mostly when I think of Holly and Jessica and when I hear the song "Clocks" by Coldplay. It just sends chills through me for some reason. It leaves me cold inside. Especially when they get into that damn humming part. I used to get the same feeling listening to "Bittersweet Symphony" by the Verve Pipe. They spark some nerve, I suppose.

9:03 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna