october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resurrecting

Amy called @ 7:30 this morning and said her blood pressure was 150 over 100. She is going to the doctor at around 11 and mom and I are so worried. I'm so scared for Darius's as well as Amy's sake. She's worried about Chloe, but, to be honest, I am more worried about her than anything. Not that I'm not worried about Chloe, but I've had Amy around my whole life. At least I'd still have my sister.

I keep thinking of how I reacted when I first found out. I was so upset and angry and I went off on her. I talked to her like she was trash and I feel do guilty.

I love her and I don't know what I would do without her. A huge part of my heart would be gone. She's the next closest person to be besides mom and Walter. I can't lose her now

Most likely, we will be taking care of her this weekend. Darius needs us as well.

I had a dream about Amy a few nights ago. Walking corpses would come to her to be resurrected. At one point, she found my nephew dead. I keep wondering what it means.

10:45 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna