october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day has to be one of the most pointless holidays. Does anyone actually celebrate it. I know they run it into the ground on TV. They have specials and marathons and it's mandatory to have a bunch of commercials with hearts and people kissing and blah blah blah.

I've never been much of a romantic. I'm not into being smoochie smoochie and all that mushy crap. I'm not even like that with Walt. Of course, I believe in love. As a matter of fact, I am in love. But love doesn't require mushy stuff.

On Thursday, I did a work out video with Mary in the basement of Aunt Gail's house. It's called "Walking Away The Pounds". It's equal to 2 miles of walking. I have a hard enough time with 1 mile, let alone 2. By the end of the half hour, I felt as if I was going to faint. I didn't realize I was that out of shape. We're suppost to do it again tonight, but I don't know if I can. I woke up so sore yesterday morning!

Walt officially preposed to me 1 year ago today! *kiss* I love you, sweetie!

I'm suppost to go out for Chinese with Aunt Kay today. Wish me luck lol

Proliferate DEFINITION: to increase in number quickly

The movie "Stigmata" is on. The cutie, Billy Corgan, composed the music for the movie. So far, the movie is rather boring. I liked it back when it came out because I thought it dealt with demon posesstion, but then it turned out to be some lame movie that I couldnt quite get.

2:25 a.m. - Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna