october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accomplishments

I got alot accomplished (well, a lot for me) yesterday.

I'm studying from a book by Silver RavenWolf called "To Ride A Silver Broomstick". You keep a note book as you go along. There are 90 words that I have to copy from the book to my note book. I got most of them done in one day. Wow, my mind usually can't stay on anything for enough time for me to get anything accomplished. I'm proud of myself:P

Also, I got most of my room cleaned. I need to vaccum (ick)

1:35 p.m.

Grr, the mail man woke me up with his stupid truck! It makes such a ruckus when it pulls into the driveway. He needs to do something about his breaks. They squeak badly.

Isn't my British flag at the botton of my entries quite lovely? It is serving as a reminder (to me) of how badly I want to move to England. Not that I forget, but it's an encouragement. I want to be in England so badly, I feel it deep on my bones. Sometimes, I get discouraged. I feel like I'll never get out of this house, let alone this town. I'm only 19 though. I've got plenty of years ahead of me (hopefully. You never know what tomorrow will bring).

Yay! I got all my words copied into my notebook. My handwritting is so messy:(

Tonight, I've got a full load of laundry to do. I hate doing laundry, but there's no use in bitching and complaining about it. I might as well get it over with.:P

The 3rd installment of Kingdom Hospital was on last night. It's a really good show, so far. It reminds me a bit of The Dead Zone, except it's not as dull (that movie was not too terribly good. Poor Stephen kinda had a bad streak there, with Cujo and Firestarter.)

1:24 a.m. - Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna