october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye, Diaryland!

Sayonara, Diaryland!
After three years of journaling at this lovely little website, I must move on.
For all the people who have read my journal, thank you. It means the world of me to know that someone actually reads what I've written! lol
I will keep in touch with everyone on here. I will still read journal entries and I will still leave notes and make comments. I'll leave my notes on so feel free to send me a note ^ ^
I need a new start. Here is the link to my new journal at Xanga: http://www.xanga.com/white_geisha. You won't be able to leave comments there without signing up so leave me a note on here if you feel the need to comment on something I've said.
Don't delete me just yet. I might just be back *wink*

10:31 a.m. - Monday, Oct. 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna