october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a day...

Woo! What a day. I've been so busy with the portfolio and the exam. I don't know how long it took me to finish the portfolio but it was longer than I expected.
On Friday, we are going to Cincinnati for the Downs Syndrome Association of Greater Cincinnati's Buddy Walk. I'm so excited about it! We've been taking pledges for the association and we've raised a nice amount of money. I can't wait. When I say we, I mean Cameron, Amy, Brenda, and me. We'll be riding downtown with Brenda since mom won't be going and I'm a little nervous. I sometimes wonder if she likes me. She has done so much for my sisters and she has been a fantastic step mother to them. Occasionally I get jealous thinking of it, because my own step mother wants nothing to do with me, but I am happy for my sisters. They deserve it.
I wish I had a couple of minutes to relax! I feel like I've been running a marathon all day long. I'm not used to doing so much work in one day. O_O I think the portfolio is decent. I did my best and I suppose that is really all I can do. I just hope that all goes well.
I'm about to tell mom to fuck off. I'm sick of her judgemental attitude and the way she bitches at me for every little thing. She can take that shit and get rid of it really quick as far as I'm concerned. She never learns.

10:12 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna