october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I crazy?

For the past 2 nights, I've been bombarded with interchanging sweats and chills, accompanied by severe shaking. I haven't felt this strange in a long time.

Lee and I made some serious revelations yesterday, which, I feel, are seriously important in the current situation. I need to give my whole heart over to what's going on. Otherwise, I'll never know if what I'm experiencing is real or not.

We've made a pact to never tell a soul, which we both agreed would be better in the long run. We will never be understood. I don't believe I want us to be understood, to be honest.

Don't ask because you won't find out...

I miss Walter so badly! I can't want to be with him again. Even he doesn't know the entire situation, though he knows most of what's going on. I explained things to him but in a very vague manor. I don't believe he knows the full extent. Does anyone, really? I can tell you I don't.

Oh yes, and I discovered that my moon sign is Gemini. I'm am gaining a great interest in astrology, as well as Tarot. They both seem extremely relevant...

2:38 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna