october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why me?

I woke up this morning feeling like a big pile of shit, just to put it blunty.

My sleep had been riddled with dreams that I have no idea how to decipher. I honestly wish I could shut my dreams off sometimes. I suppose we need them, though.

I had such a feeling of dread. As if everything would go wrong. As if everything was already wrong.

I need my medication, but can't afford it. There has to be something I can do about that. I can't go without my medication. I become bloody psychotic.

If there is anyone out there, pray that I can make it through. Pray that I can hold my faith in all that I feel deserves my faith. Pray that I find my way soon.

Where the hell is Lee when I need him?! I need to talk to him badly! Of course, he's going through a rough enough time of his own, so I don't know what we could do for each other. But we have to stay strong at this time, it's extremely important.We also need to remember who and what we are. But I have a feeling we'll never be able to forget that...

I'm left, alone, to ask myself why? Why me? What have I done to deserve this? Why, out of billions of people, was I chosen? Then I'm back to my main question: Am I crazy? I honestly don't believe so, but what I'm going through can make a person wonder.

6:53 p.m.

I'm crying nonstop. I am so miserable right now.

I can't stand to look at myself in the mirror. I'm fat and I just keep eatting and eatting.

Is there any way out?

1:45 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna