october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate Walmart

God, I hate Walmart so much. It's so crowded, with people going everywhere and carts in the middle of the aisles. I always get so upset after being in there (though I know I shouldn't) People are so rude!
I forgot to mention that we got a new cat a few weeks ago:) She has black fur on her back and white fur on her paws and tummy. I decided to name her Doris (I couldn't think of anything else at the time lol) She's full grown and we think she is going to have kittens! I'm so excited!:)
I'm learning a new kind of Yoga called "Kripalu" (I think it's named after a clinic). So far, it looks fairly easy. I haven't really gotten into the poses yet (I look them over though) I just hope I can get into a routine. It would be so lovely to actually have structure in a day.

5:17 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 01, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna