october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Negative thinking...

I am so nervous that I won't be accepted into the University of Cincinnati once I enroll. I suppose I worry too much but only 88% are accepted and with my luck, I'll be in the 12% who doesn't make it.
Negative thinking doesnt help either, I suppose.
I guess I should just take it one day at a time. I need to get through this course before I can even think of enrolling in a university.
Everything will be okay...

2:32 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna