october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Of course he's guilty!

Of course, they found Scott Peterson GUILTY! I've known he is guilty all along. He has such a smug look to him and all the dirt that's come out about him. If you add up all the evidence, it all seems to lead back to Scott. I'm just glad that justice was done for Laci and Conner. They deserve it...
I often wonder what Conner would have looked like. I bet he would has been as beauitful as Laci. She was such a pretty girl. Scott Peterson isn't really an unattractive person, as far as looks are concerned. But it's his personality and all that shit he's pulled that's made him so ugly in the eyes of the public.
The whole story breaks my heart. I end up crying every time I even think about it. I'm just glad Scott behind bars and paying for what he did.
I'm tired and not in a good mood today. I just want to crawl back into bed and stay there. I can hardly keep my eyes open. But I have to study. I've got alot I have to learn in a small amount of time and I can't afford to slack off.
Now that the election is over and Scott Peterson has been found guilty, I suppose the news will stick with Arafat's death for a while. How that concerns the USA, I don't know. I guess it just gives us something to talk about...

11:55 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna