october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A really shitty Christmas

Christmas was pure shit. Let me tell you..if I never see another Christmas, I won't care. Christmas hasn't been this bad in a long time.
First of all, I woke up sick. I ended up vomiting, which I completely despise. I almost passed out I don't know how many times.
But of course, mom was there to help me, which I'm so grateful for.
Secondly, Kay pissed me off with her stupidity.
It was cold as hell no matter how high I turned up the heat in my room.
On the other hand, I was so glad to be with my family. We laughed and had fun despite the fact that mom and I weren't feeling well.
I got a Japanese caligraphy set, a journal, and a cool book that describes the difference between different religions (too bad it was written by a closed-minded Christian. Nonetheless, it's nice. I like reading about the different religions.)
I didn't get to watch "A Christmas Story" this year :( That's my favorite Christmas movie.
I just want to get the holidays over with. I know I've said that before, but I'll say it again.I WANT THE HOLIDAYS TO BE OVER!!!
Merry Christmas, Holly and Jess. I love you so very much!
Hmm, I want a little girl with blonde hair and blue eyes. That's always been what I think the ideal woman looks like. (Wow, I sound like Hitler) I've said this before, haven't I? Oh well :D
I didn't get to celebrate Yule this year. Waaaay too much shit going on, which I regret. Next year, though! Definitely next year.

10:52 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna