october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yippy!

Yay! I'm going to be getting a custom template for my journal! Well, that is if the girl, Sarah (I believe that was her name), agrees to the idea I proposed.
I haven't been able to find a template that really jumps out and screams at me but the templates I found on her website are the closest to what I want so I decided to ask if she would do a custom for me.
Yay, my baby is getting a new outfit ^-^..(wow, what a geek...)
Last night, I was having one of my "confused" evenings. I have no clue about myself. I was doubting everything I believe in and everything I think. I was pissed at myself for the feelings I had. I hate having ADHD! It's enough to drive a person crazy. Other times, it's kinda nice to have :D
Alan is acting strange but what the hell is new?! I thought he would be different than all the other assholes I've had for friends but I guess it's not really them who are the assholes. It's me. I push people away and this year, I'm going to do my best to ease up on people, to not critize so much and to not feel like I have to mother everybody I meet.
Well, I'm off to clean the pit that I sleep in and to study for a while. Wish me luck and hope I don't get lost in the mess!

4:02 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna