october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another rainy day in the New Year

It's another rainy day. I wonder if we will ever see sunshine again! I miss the strong sunshine of Summer, when the God is at his strongest point. The rays are so uplifting and always manage to make me feel better.
I can't wait for Spring!
Things are under way in preparation for my new template. I sent out the images that I want and I'm sure Sarah thinks I'm completely nuts considering they don't have anything at all in common with each other.
Oh yes! I found out today that I am getting another nephew which, secretly, I'm glad for. I'm hoping to be able to have mom's first granddaughter. But with the way things are going, I'll probably have all boys! And yay, now I won't have a niece named Rebecca Lynn or Rebecca Nichole or Joselyn or any of those names that I can't stand! I've never liked the name Rebecca. Too..plain? Is that what it is or do I just not like how it sounds? Nonetheless, I just don't like the name. Don't like the name Lindsay either.
I miss talking to Jasmine. She was online all week last week and she hasn't been online at all this week.
I need to get back to letter writing. I'm way behind! And studying too...way behind on that as well.

3:34 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna