october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not much to say

I didn't make my bed today. How rebelious!
I'm feeling pretty good today:) I have an appointment next week with a nurse practitioner and I'll be able to get my prescription renewed for my antidepressants.
Still no word from Azam, though:( I'm so worried about him. I miss him so much that I actually cried last night.

Alan has issues. I don't need friends who just drift in and out whenever they want to. That's not how friendship works. Good riddance to him!
Do I really try to force people to be friends with me? I didn't think I did. Am I really that pushy? I never thought I was but maybe I am. I guess that is something I'll need to work on.
But is it really me or is Alan just making up excuses? Oh well, who really cares?
I'm in the process of choosing a new magical name. I have no idea what name I want so I bought a book called "The New Book of Magical Names" by Pheonix McFarland. So far, it's been very helpful! It's given me quite a bit to ponder and think on.
It takes alot of soul-searching and thinking to decide on a magical name. I'm sure this is going to take a while...

3:20 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna