october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick of Winter!

Yes, I'm on early today! I'm not in the mood to deal with anyone so I decided to come online early.
It's bloody 8 degrees outside! I don not like Winter at all. I don't like snow, I don't like cold weather, I don't like the lack of sunshine. I'm just waiting for Spring!
I was actually up at 6:30! I'm really proud of myself for dragging myself out of bed. I didn't sleep half the day away. I plan on cleaning today and hopefully have the whole room finished. I want to rearrange but that is too much work and I already have enough to do.
I don't know if I will last all day though. I got about 6 hours of sleep last night. I kept yawning while I was eatting breakfast. God, why to people need sleep?! If I could go without sleep, I would! Sleep is a waste of time but it's so nice :D But still, I wish I could go without.
We got some snow last night, less than an inch. Nothing much but enough to make the roads slick. Let's hope this is the last of it. The Sun is showing today:D Yay!

6:22 p.m.

Laura and I have birthdays 17 days apart. We seem to have so much in common, it's uncanny!
I've met some wonderful, sweet people online and I know for a fact that not every person you meet online is bad or deceptive. My experiences in the past couple of weeks has restore my faith in humans. People are good in general. You just have your bad ones through in with all the rest.

9:42 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna