october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Even I miss my father sometimes...

Laura and I have been chatting constantly for the past few days. She told me she bought me a British flag! I've been looking everywhere for one and haven't been able to find one. But I suppose, since I live in America, and she lives in England, it would make since that she would be able to find one easier than I would lol I've talked to her more than anyone else lately and I feel so close to her!
Laura was telling me about her fuckwit boyfriend, Jonathon. She broke up with him today and he had the nerve to call her a bitch and he actually slapped her. My god, if I had been there, I would have beaten him good and proper. He would have been black and blue.
I had a good cry a couple of nights ago. I needed it. I've been holding it in for the last week and I needed to just let it all out.
Even I miss my father once in a while and wonder why I'm not part of his life. I can't say it doesn't hurt once in a great while because it doesn't, but usually it doesn't get to me. But the other day, it did, and I let myself cry.
My room is a mess and I JUST cleaned it. How does it happen? Certainly I didn't mess it up :P God, I'm so unorganized. One of my New Year goals was to get organized and so far, I haven't done a thing to reach it. But, not to dispair! I have 11 1/2 more months to achieve my goals! I'll do fine:)
I'm still waiting to hear from Family Dollar. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that I get the job. I NEED money!

1:12 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna