october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to get drunk!

I just spent about a half an hour typing out an entry just to close the window right in the middle of it :| I freaking hate it when that happens. It drives me mad!
Laura was working at a club last night and got proper drunk. She came home last night and wrote me a hilarious e-mail. I was laughing the whole time I read it! She's great I love her to death.
*whines* I want to get drunk and do stupid stuff! I've only gotten drunk once and that was with my father. All I did was pass out on my sister's couch and wake up feeling like crap. That's not even worth typing about!
But Laura promised to get me drunk when I come over. She better keep her promise!

2:26 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna