october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay! I actually did something!

Yay, I actually did something today! I'm doing the laundry that should have been done about 2 weeks ago but hey, at least I'm getting it done. I did a load last night and another today so hopefully, I'll have it all done soon. Yes, I have that many clothing items. Too bad I don't wear half of them. They just lay around my room and clutter it up.
I'm glad I do not have to do laundry for a living. I wouldn't make it very long. Putting clothes in and out of the water can be back-breaking work!
I feel horrible for how I was feeling last night. I had no right to be jealous that my best friend has a date on Friday! As a matter of fact, I hope she can get all the dates she possibly can. I want her to be happy. Laura has had a life as rough as mine and she sure to hell deserves to be happy. You're proper wonderful, Laura! Love you to bits!
My new bedding that I got is proper beautiful! It's orange and red Oriental symbols on a tan background. It really lightens up that corner of my room.
I guess I have to go face the day. I've got stuff to do!..

10:44 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna