october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dumbass!

"i think jade was a little upset that i was going out tonite, but i want to reasure her that no one will ever come between us, our friendship is forever, i love her dearly. boyfriend can come and go in our lives but our friendship will outlast all off them. Jade i am sorry if i talk about guys n things all the time, i never knew u where jelous, i will stop from now on, i dont want u to be jelous at all, u r the last person in the world who i want to hurt, and i mean that. jade means more to me than n e one else, well apart from kieran and i think she knows that.
i hope we can still be friends cause when she foned she seemed upset and i was in a busy bar and couldnt hear her or talk for long.
well it is 2am and i am tired so going to bed.
please jade when u read this believe that i do love u and i would never hurt u ever, not for n e thing in the world." That is what Laura wrote in her journal. Boy, Jade, you ARE a fuck up?! How the hell do you always manage to make people feel bad?! How could I do that to my best friend? Jesus, I'm horrible! I'm so ashamed of myself right now, I just want to crawl under a rock. I don't deserve a best friend like Laura.
Laura, honey, I love you. You're my best friend always and no matter what, you'll STAY my best friend. Don't ever doubt it. I'll get jealous, that's just how I am. But when I get like that, just tell me to fuck off. I'm just feeling sorry for myself when I'm like that. I was never mad at you. I'm just envious of the fact that guys are so attracted to you. I can understand why they are, though! You're a great wonderful girl *wink*
I talked to Jasmine last night on the phone. It seems like everyone had something to do but us! I wanted to go out so badly last night, but then, again, it's not like me to go out. I'm not the party kind but that's how other people my age are. They like to go out and have a good time. I need to be more like my peers. Laura promised to take me out. She'd better do it:P

12:57 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna