october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuck.

I've been looking back on all my entries from my new journal and my old one and it seems I whine quite a bit about my past. That seems to be all I talk about. It's as if I'm stuck. I most likely am, but that's all I've known. It hard to let go of the good things and look past them.

I'm just in a really depressed mood. It's been getting worse as Christmas is growing closer. I just don't want to deal with it. I don't want to deal with fighting and argueing and hard feelings. I just can't do it this year. No, it's not that I can't, it's that I won't. I won't put up with people argueing. We need to look past all thats going on and just try to make the best of everything. Grrr, if only it was as easily done as it is said.

Today is Ashley's birthday and I didn't bother to get her anything. Why buy a gift for someone you haven't seen in over 2 months? I told her about becoming a witch. She was one of the first people I told and she told me it was Satanic. We've been friends for over almost 10 years and if she wants to ruin a friendship over something that has nothing to do with our friendship, than that's fine. I may call her, purely because of the fact that we've been friends for 10 years. She didn't get me anything for my birthday, btw. I just remembered that.

10:36 p.m.

I have been so sleepy all day long! Mom woke me up and we went to Walmart to get the last of the baking goods and the place was packed to the brim with people. I would be glad to never see a Walmart again!

Tuesday is Yule and I'm excited! I need to get my room straighted up. It looks horrible again.I was going to clean it today but then mom wanted to go to Walmart so I did that instead.

We baked chocolate chip cookies and they are so good. I think one of the reasons they are so good is because of the love and work I put into them. For once, I actually felt like I was putting a piece of myself into something. As if I was putting my heart into the cookies. It was a pretty amazing experience:)

I miss Walt:(....

12:01 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna