october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A miserable night

Chris, his "girlfriend", Sierra, and I were up until 5 a.m. last night talking (and arguing) over something that shouldn't have even been as issue. I had my opinion, then I got drug back into the argument. I just wanted to be left alone about the whole thing, but they both insisted that we come to some "common grounds". I don't agree with what they are doing, so how can we find "common grounds" concerning the fact? Well, an agreement was never reached. I'm sick of hearing about the whole thing. They can do whatever they want to do. Leave me out of it, PLEASE! I'm going nuts dealing with everything.
No, I don't agree that people who just met a week ago can know each other well enough to start what they called a "relationship". Common sense tells you things like that. Chris has gotten himself into situations like this before, and he should know better. He said he's changed and has grown from how he was before, but I haven't seen evidence of it. It seems to me that he's just changed everything around put new labels on all the old things.
As for "Sierra", I don't know her. I have nothing against her except for the fact that I think she needs to use better judgement, but that is none of my business.
Laura is cleaning today:( What am I going to do without my Laura?! I'll be proper miserable, that's what. I feel so lost if I can't talk to her at least once everyday.
I only got 4 and a half hours of sleep last night. I was exhausted after arguing with Chris and Sierra for approximately 3 hours. Grrrr....that whole experience has me ticked off. I don't feel I should have to justify my feelings to someone I don't even know! Oh my God, it's snowing outside! It was 60 degrees yesterday. Weird weather :S
Other than the fact that I'm completely bugged by what happened between Chris and I last night, I'm doing just fine. I'm in a fairly decent mood in general. I haven't added a readable journal entry in a long time and I figured it was long overdue for me to write something of substance. If I didn't have my journals (Yes, I have 2. One pen-and-paper and one online), I wouldn't make it!
I was in one of my "funks" yesterday. I was getting bad vibes from Laura because she was sick, I was tired from arguing with Chris, and I hadn't taken my Paxil. I'm feeling much better. Mom and I have been checking out Dell for the best deals on 1. desktop computers. I looked at Gateway and their prices definitely aren't as good as Dell's. As far as HP/Compaq goes, they are way too expensive and I had a Compaq once and know they don't work all that well. Oh yes, I start back to school on Monday! Wish me luck!

10:12 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna