october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck you, fuck you, and fuck you...

I'm at my wit's end with so many people right now. Chris is being stupid and I'm tired of it. As a matter of fact, it ends now. I can't take anymore of his hypocritical bullshit! He had the nerve to tell me it was a bad idea to meet Laura because we had known each other for only a few days (which wasn't true. We had known each other for quite a while by then) but yet he can go meet his bitch for a girlfriend after knowing her for a week and it's fine. Well, that's it. I've had it. Goodbye to you, Chris!
I had a shitty night last night and now I just feel worse now
Anyway, I'm trying to get organized. I'm reading a book that will give me an idea of what would be the best way for me to get organized so it will fit my personality. Personally, I don't think that it's possible to have a organization method that matches with my personality because my personality is so scattered.
I'm so pissed right now I could just scream. I think, it comes down to the fact that I don't like Chris. I felt like he was the brother I never had, but, after knowing him for a while, I knew I didn't like him. Maybe the not-so-bright Sierra will see that after a while. Oh well, I can't worry about it anymore. But if I don't vent, It will just build up. It will build up and boil over. So, it's best to get it out now rather than wait and take it out on everyone else.
People are so unreliable. You can't trust anybody. I'm starting to think that my distrust of people is impenetrable. I feel like I'll always be this way. Laura hardly seems interested anymore and I've pushed Jasmine away, so basically, I'm left with nothing. I don't blame Laura, honestly, though. I'm not the most entertaining person to talk to and, as for Jasmine, if I were her, I'd hate me.

12:36 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna