october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water-saving toilets

Wow, it feels good to get angry! I do feel bad, though, for arguing with Laura. I shouldn't have taken my anger out on anyone.
I was just so fed up with Chris. I'm fed up with his pettiness. I'm fed up with the whole thing.
But, I'm feeling better now. I send Laura an e-mail explaining what is going on.
I have a tendency to avoid connections with people, on a sub-conscience level. I'm scared to form true bonds and when I think I'm forming one, I will try to push that person away. I don't do this purposely but it's been engrained into my mind from years of getting hurt and trying to protect my feelings. It's something I want so badly to change. I absolutely must re-program myself.
What is the point of water-saving toilets? I mean, obviously they don't save water because you have to flush over and over again. They are just crap. No point in them at all!
I can't wait to get my own computer, then I won't have to come here.

You scored as Female. Awww, your such a doll! So beautiful and wonderful, just like a mother. Ya must be a female.

Female

100%

Both

75%

Male

17%

Male or female?
created with QuizFarm.com

I didn't need to take a quiz to tell me that...

3:42 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna