october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got the computers ordered

I want to get the new book by Scott Peterson's sisters. It looks really interesting! I read a book last summer about Laci. I think of how short the novel was and realize that the words in these books that are written about Laci and what happened to her are going to be the only reminders of her left here on Earth once we all pass. This is all that's left of her and her precious baby, Conner. It's not fair. It's not fair at all. She never got a chance to raise her child and to see him having children of her own, carrying on her blood line. I hope that Scott realizes how atrocious what he did was. I hope he realizes how it's affected all of us. I hope Ian Huntley can, as well. I hope they can see how they've hurt more than just themselves.
On a happier note, I GOT THE COMPUTERS AND IPOD ORDERED! Woo hoo, I'm so excited:) They should be shipped by the end of the week.
The iPod is a pretty green color and it will have my name engraved on the back. Pretty awesome if you ask me!
I miss my Laura! *cries*

2:44 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna