october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't piss me off...

Okay, it's one of those days! First of all, we (mother and I) went to Walmart and Big Lots looking for a bloody computer desk. Both of the desks I picked out from each place was sold out.
Mother kept going on and on about how fast I drive. I was getting so peed off! I told her to be quite and eat her damn chicken McNuggets (of course, I didn't say "damn". I'm way to scared to curse in front of my mom:P lol My mom still scares me!)Thank God for those chicken McNuggets, because they got her to shut up.
We bought a lamp to go on my desk (when I get one!) and there's a bolt missing so the swivelly thing doesn't work.
Fed Ex came 15 freaking minutes after we left and they wouldn't leave my iPod mini without a signature. So, I must wait until tomorrow to get it.
Tomorrow is going to be a BUSY day. We're going to Walmart at 7 a.m. to pick up the desk I want because it will be in tomorrow morning. Then, we have to get back so we can be here for UPS, Fed Ex, and DHL. What happens if they all arrive at our house at the same time?
God, if I thought today was hectic, tomorrow will be even worse. I have to hook a million things up, assemble the desk, install a million programs, set up the DSL, and the wireless router.
My fuse is short tonight. Don't piss me off! ANYTHING might set me off, so don't even waste your time with me.
I had cramps the entire time I was out. I think I've hit my bottom for the day. I'm glad I could keep busy though. Otherwise, I would have been bugging UPS all day long.

7:32 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna