october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where do you go when you're lonely?

Wow, am I tired?! I can't believe all the work I did yesterday. I worked for approx. 8 or 9 hours yesterday and well into the evening. I was up at 6:30 a.m. preparing to go to Walmart and pick up a desk. The car acted up most of the way to Walmart but, fortunately enough,mother and I made it home just fine. After we got home, we had to assemble the desk and that took about 4 hours all together because we kept stopping and starting. Finally, we got settled down around 6 or 7 p.m. It felt good to be finished! I got about 6 hours of sleep and there is no way that that ammount sleep is goning to replenish after all that went on yesterday. I see how people who work for 12 hours a day would get so tired working day after day after day. I couldn't do it. I'd go crazy.
I went none stop yesterday. I believe it's the hardest I've ever worked. I went from one thing to another with hardly a break inbetween.
Now, I'm just sitting and relaxing in my computer chair, having a nice glass of ice green tea (wonderful! I love it! I'm a freaking tea junkie. I'm hooked for life!)
I started today (I'm not going into details) so maybe I'll feel better. I'm feeling so tired but I'll be ok. I'll just take it easy today and for once, I won't feel bad for it:P
I think Kay feels like I've defeated her by purchasing my own computer. I think she felt she had some sort of power over me when I was using her computer. Oh well, it's done and over with and I'm glad it is.
I have 175 songs on my iPod so far!
"Where do you go when you're lonely? Where do you go when you're blue? Where do you go when you're lonely; I'll follow you. When the stars go blue"
Laura got mad at me because I kept talking about something that really concerned me about her. Now, I'm not going to ask a single question, I'm not gonna butt in, I'm not going to say a damn thing unless I'm spoken to first. I'll just sit here and let her talk. If she doesn't like what I say, then she can do the talking.

12:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna