october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today

"Today is the greatest day I've ever known. Can't wait for tomorrow, tomorrow's much too long." ~Today~ The Smashing Pumpkins

I'm extremely irritated today for some reason. I feel like screaming at everybody, especially Chris. Gina can't seem to realize he's not this wonderful person. I've been trying to warn her about him, but it would be a wonder if she would listen to me. If she wants to get fucked over, that's perfectly fine. No skin off my nose. I wish I knew why I was so irritated. I wasn't like this before. I guess it's just dealing with all this. I am excited about tomorrow though, and getting to go to Cincy, though I would rather be with Walt than go to Cincy. Grrr...Life is hard!

Anyways, I thought I would say a special prayer for Thanksgiving:

O, Goddess within, O, God within, O Goddess of the Earth, Moon, and Water, O God of the Mountains and Forests, Thank you for all you have bless me and my family with. Continue to keep us strong and healthy. Thank you for our cozy home and all the love. Thank you for Walt and his love and gentleness. Thank you for the Earth that you gave birth to, Divine Mother. Thank you for life. Blessed Be.

8:12 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna