october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving!

It's Thanksgiving 2003! Happy Thanksgiving to all reading this. I pray that the God and Goddess have blessed you with all that you need and more.

I started my Book of Shadows, which is starting off with my notes of each tradition I will be studying. As of right now, I am studying the '1734' tradition. I am extremely excited about the start of this new journey.

I feel, as of right now, I need to dedicate myself and all my energy to learning about all aspects and traditions of the Craft. That means I need to do as much reading as I possibly can about anything concerning the Craft. I pray that the Divine Mother and Father give me strength and persistence.

So far, I feel completely at home with the Craft. I am comfortable with all I have read. Well, most of it. lol I have a long, hard journey ahead of me. I must stay brave and open-minded. I have to re-program my brain to think like it's never thought before.

12:00 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna