october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my iPod!

OMG It's about time! I thought I'd never be able to get back into my precious diary again.
The latest news: I'm getting married to my iPod mini next week! That's right! I'm in love with this baby. It's the best little device ever created by man *eyes well up with tears* It froze up last night and I seriously went mad. I kept pushing the little click wheel and nothing was happening. Finally, I got it reset. I was panicking! *kisses her baby* I couldn't live without you, Poddie (that's her new name)

10:18 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna