october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you love him?

Well, Laura has left for New York and I'm left with absolutely nothing to do. I miss her but yet I know we need this time apart. I wish I could have met up with her in New York. I guess I'm kinda scared that she will meet someone else in America and she'll become best friends with that person. I worry too much but I'm working on changing that. I just hope she has a good time and everything goes well. I also hope that she will be careful. If anything happened to her, I don't know what I would do. I'd be lost and confused and scared. It would be like wondering around in the dark in an unknown place.
Mom and I drove Darius back to Cincinnati. I miss him already. We laugh and have fun together, most of the time. I love that kid. He's more of a little brother than a nephew. Cameron was adorable as usual:D He's my little cuddle bear!
I miss Azam so much! I hear these songs that remind me of him and I cry. Whenever we get off the phone, I cry. But I haven't heard from him in over a week and I'm so depressed about it. I didn't imagine that my feelings for him would develop in this direction. It was the furthest thing from my mind when I met him. Do I love him? Yes, I believe I do.:)
I'm feeling a smidgin better! My nose isn't running as much and the burning and pressure have improved. Now, we just need to get this tooth fixed. It hurt SOOO badly today; I thought I was going to scream:S It was miserable!

1:13 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna